Club Penguin Cheats

14 03 2009

Do you have a favorite Club Penguin Cheat? Do you know any Club Penguin Cheats that I don’t already know? Club Penguin Cheats are glitches in the game that allow you to have an advantage over other penguins.

club penguin cheats « Club Penguin Cheats

Leave a comment with one of your favorite Club Penguin Cheats. In your comment include:

1. A name for your cheat

2. Steps to do the cheat.

3. And why you like the cheat.

I will take any of the cheats I find useful and put them on the Club Penguin Cheats page. Leave me some cheats!

All credit goes to Chewy

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 03 2009
doggy17

HEY I AM DOGGY17 I JUST STARTED A WEBSITE ITS AWESOME AS I SAID I JUST STARTED AND NEED YOUR HELP I AM ASKING IF YOU COULD COMMENT OR ON MY SITE OR ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL? THAT WOULD BE GREAT I WOULD ADD YOU TO MY BLOGROLL TOO!

plz add me to blogroll plz or comment on my site plz!

doggy17

i add you to my blogroll you add me to urs

doggy17

3 04 2009
Georgia

i have a cheat, name: how to walk on an exit on club penguin
Steps: click on an exit and before you leave click on postcards, boingo

Leave a Reply

