Chrisdog’s Puffle Party from Chrisdog93

16 02 2009

With all of the new updates with puffles on Club Penguin, I think we should celebrate with a party! For details, read the banner below.

club-penguin-cheats-puffle-party

Please come to my Club Penguin cheats party. During the party, I will have a tracker telling you where I am on Club Penguin. For further details on my Puffle party, click on the read the rest of this entry button below.
Here are the Club Penguin cheats party details in words:

Come celebrate with Chrisdog93 at his Club Penguin Puffle party.

When: Saturday, February 21, 2009

Where: Sleet Server

Why: To Celebrate all of the Puffle updates

Time: 1:00 Pm (Penguin Standard Time), 3:00 Pm (Eastern Standard Time)

The party will start at Chrisdog93’s Puffle themed igloo.

I’ll be on my penguin Chrisdog93. Here’s my player card.

chrisdog93-with-bg

I’ll be adding penguins to my buddy list. Find out how to get added below.

How to get added to Chrisdog93’s buddy list:

I’ll be adding tons of penguins to my buddy list but there is a limited amount that I can add. If you want the best chance to get added do this.

1. Subscribed to Chrisdog93’s Club Penguin videos.

2. Bring a puffle to the party. This is optional but it will help.

3. Post a comment here saying you can come and have done the requirements.

I’ll be adding atleast 25 penguins, most likely even more! Please come to my Puffle party. During the party, I will have a tracker telling you where Chrisdog93 is on Club Penguin.

All credit goes to Chrisdog93

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

